• (806) 79-BRACE
4013 84th Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 792-7223
(806) 794-8124

Check Out Our
Patient Rewards!



Patient Testimonials

Leave a Review

 

07/28/2015 - Tammy J.    

All of my children have been patients at Wentz Orthodontics. It has been a wonderful experience, with a friendly staff and fantastic doctors. We feel like part of their family and of course the kids LOVE the free ice cream!

10/08/2015 - Sandra F    

We were very impressed with the care & how friendly the staff was. Thank you for answering our questions

10/15/2015 - Kelly M.    

Our kids love going to the orthodontist. We are impressed with the friendly staff and how well they explain the answers to our questions. We highly recommend Dr. Wentz and Dr. Reeves, and on our most recent visit, we met Dr. Silva and was equally impressed with him.

12/15/2015 - Brenda V.    

Wentz Orthodontist is a great place. My children have had the pleasure of been part of Wentz. The entire staff is amazing, makes us feel important in so many aspects. Thanks for all you do for your clients and the community!

05/26/2016 - Connor Mitchell    

Great place great results

06/16/2016 - Henry A    

I used to put my hand over my mouth every single time I laughed. I even trained myself not to smile in photos. Wentz Orthodontics changed all that for me. I'm pretty sure Dr. Wentz and his staff are the kindest people in Lubbock, TX. They are the reason I could smile in my Texas Tech graduation photos. They're simply amazing.

06/30/2016 - Jeannette R    

My child started two years in the smiles for a life time program. She had very low self esteem, wouldn't smile, and never tried to make friends. Since Dr.Wentz has been helping her there is not only a crooked little smile the has emerged. but a young leader. Franchesca will a cheerleader this year, and is our lead singer in our church youth group at church, and stands up for kids being bullied because of the way they look. Her grades are improving and with her every smile brightens my day. We are blessed that the program is still helping us to see who are daughter is meant to be. Its sad to say but todays society does look and then judge without taking the time to know someone. So thank you Dr. Wentz, and your staff for all your help. Just a few extractions and exposure from Dr. Lisa, and we are on our way to reaching our goal of that full smile that has been hiding for too long. GOD BLESS!!

01/11/2017 - Dale K.    

BEST EVER!

02/14/2017 - Janie A    

My grandchildren and i have had the pleasure of been part of Wentz. The entire staff is amazing,they makes us feel important. We were impressed with the friendly staff and how well they explain the answers to our questions. We highly recommend Dr. Wentz & Dr. Reeves. Thank you for all that you did for our family, God Bless you and all your wonderful staff. I cannot thank you enough!!!!!!!!

09/11/2017 - Devon B.    

I was really impressed with this orthodontist. They take great care of their patients and I would recommend them 10/10.

10/03/2017 - Angie G.    

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! WE ARE ALWAYS GREETED WITH SMILE! MY DAUGHTER IS MADE COMFORTABLE. AND ANYTIME WE HAVE A QUESTION OR CONCERN, THEY ARE ALWAYS QUICK TO HELP! AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING! THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY!

10/23/2017 - Jennifer J.    

Amazing, friendly, fast and impressive! Would not go anywhere else.

 

Leave a Review for Wentz Orthodontics

 

Name:
 (First name and last initial)
Email:
Rating:
 
Comments:
 
CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image
Enter Code:

 

4013 84th Street, Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 792-7223   |   (806) 794-8124
Check Out Our Patient Rewards!

Top